Dreamcatcher unveils track list for their 10 mini album ‘VirtuouS’

    Dreamcatcher has recently unveiled the track list for their highly anticipated 10th mini album, ‘VirtuouS‘. The album consists of 5 tracks, with “JUSTICE” serving as the title track. Fans have been eagerly awaiting this release, following the group’s previous teasers and promotions that have generated significant buzz in the industry.


    ‘VirtuouS’ track list

    1. Intro: 7′ Dreamcatcher
    2. JUSTICE
    3. STOMP!
    4. 2 Rings
    5. Fireflies

    With a mix of powerful vocals, captivating visuals, and intricate concepts, Dreamcatcher continues to push boundaries and captivate fans worldwide. Their unique blend of music has earned them a dedicated fan base, and ‘VirtuouS’ is expected to further solidify their status as an innovative force in the industry.

    Dreamcatcher unveils track list for their 10 mini album 'VirtuouS'
    Dreamcatcher ‘VirtuouS’ Track List


    Release date and excitement

    Fans can mark their calendars for July 10th, when ‘VirtuouS’ will be available on various online music platforms. The excitement surrounding this album is palpable, with teasers and promotions drawing widespread attention and anticipation. Dreamcatcher’s ability to engage with their fans through creative content and engaging visuals has set them apart from other groups in the industry.

    Stay in the Loop

    Get the daily email from Oneily News that makes reading the news actually enjoyable. Join our mailing list to stay in the loop to stay informed, for free.

    Latest stories

    - Advertisement -

    You might also like...